Celebrating 100 Post with My 100 Favorite Blogs

A little list for people to get the teeth into.

Write of Passage

imagesThis being my 100th blog post, I wanted to write something special to celebrate. I was going to post a list of the 100 most popular Fantasy books of all time since I’m a fantasy writer–scratch that. Next, I considered making a list of the 100 things I love the most about being a writer, but I have a hate/love relationship with writing, so to be honest, I actually struggled to come up with 100 things–that I like. Still determined to do something in a list format, I thought to myself, why not make a list of my 100 favorite blogs.

Below is a list of my favorite blogs in no particular order. I could have ranked them from favorite to least favorite and so forth, but that would be difficult and time consuming–not to mention hurtful. If you are not on the list, I apologize. I still like you. I would love to list…

View original post 443 more words

About Clive Mullis

Author and blogger

Posted on November 29, 2014, in Clive's Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

