I’d Like to Introduce You To… @kbbetzner #AuthorInterview #fantasy #amreading

Kylie shows her stuff!

POTL: All Things Books, Reading and Publishing

** I have a confession. I am a HUGE Monty Python fanatic! I think it started when I was too young to know what the words meant. I’d run around reciting, “You can’t expect to wield supreme power just ’cause some watery tart threw a sword at you!” ~Monty Python and the Holy Grail

I met Kylie Betzner four months ago and when she told me about her book, I knew I had to have it! I mean, what could be better than a Monty Python-esque story with the main character named Pig. 🙂 I coerced asked her to do an interview close to her release date and she agreed. I am also reviewing her book and that will appear on my blog at a later date. So, without further pomp and circumstance, here is Kylie Betzner: **

Is this your first book? How many books have you written prior (if…

View original post 1,308 more words

About Clive Mullis

Author and blogger

Posted on January 27, 2015, in Clive's Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

