Here is my interview with Clive Mullis

My interview with Authorsinterviews. Enjoy! 😄

authorsinterviews

486918_144007485746848_378948476_n

Name: Clive Mullis

Age: 57 going on 17

Where are you from?

A small town in Bedfordshire, UK.

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc  

School of Hard Knocks and the University of Life. In my old school, education was virtually an option. By some mistake I got a job as an ambulanceman and managed to convince them I knew what I was doing. I stayed doing that for thirty years before retiring. I now have a little part-time job with no stress and even less money.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

First draft of my second book is nearing completion.


Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

About fifteen years ago. I had finished reading my book at work and had a few hours to kill. So I thought, ‘why not give it a go?’


Fiona: When did you first consider yourself…

View original post 932 more words

About Clive Mullis

Author and blogger

Posted on March 6, 2015, in Clive's Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

