Covers Special

Bargain book cover anyone? Pop over to see Jo.

Jo Robinson

After my recent AWOL, this is my most epic catch up ever. I’m catching up on all your blogs and comments now. With one thing and another these past couple of weeks, I completely forgot that I put all my covers on special for the month of May at a flat charge of US $20, INCLUDING for made to order by author brief covers, because I want to get this project off to a proper start. I think I only announced it on Twitter before I “went fishing”. So I’m going to extend it for the month of June too. If you fancy a bespoke cover for twenty bucks head over to the Contact Me page up there.
Before my fishing trip I also made brand new covers with my own designs for my two short stories, The Visitation and Fly Birdie, because you can’t very well be selling book…

View original post 82 more words

About Clive Mullis

Author and blogger

Posted on May 20, 2015, in Clive's Blog. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

