Clive’s Books

Welcome to my book page

My Gornstock novels are light-hearted fantasy type detective stories, set in a parallel universe. Gornstock is full of weird, wonderful and wacky people (not forgetting the human like animals). There are a few peculiar traditions, to say the least, but there’s not much of a difference between our world and the world in which the stories are set – except…

“Fans of Terry Pratchett, Monty Python, and British humor in general will really enjoy this book.” Amazon reviewer.

“A couple of my favourite authors are Terry Pratchett and Tom Sharpe, and I’m a harsh critic when it comes to humorous tales – very few authors can get it as right as those two can. But as I read this book, I gleefully realised that I had found a new favourite author who easily slots in beside them as far as being able to write the funny, clever books that I love.” Amazon reviewer.

Come and have a delve between the covers and lose yourself in my world.


Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000032_00037]                                   Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000032_00037]

    Click Below                                              Click below


Amazon                                                               Amazon








Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: